Divisions

Eurasian Resources Group operates through six divisions supported by centralised sales and marketing to sell products to Kazakhstan and Russia, China and Japan, Europe, Africa, Middle East and the United States. It is well positioned geographically to benefit from attractive growth markets.
Some activities exist primarily to support the metals operations, including power generation, coal mining and transportation, but these activities are also the key to securing the needs of the Group’s business partners in the energy and logistics sectors.

kamen

Ferroalloys

kamen

Iron Ore

kamen

Alumina and
Aluminium

Alumina and
Aluminium

kamen

Other
Non-ferrous

Other
Non-ferrous

kamen

Energy

 

The Energy Division comprises steam coal mining, processing to produce coke and semi-coke products and power generation. In Kazakhstan, ERG is one of the largest electricity providers and coal and semi-coke producers. The division provides secure energy to the ERG’s principal operating divisions and third parties.

kamen

Logistics

The Logistics Division provides transportation and logistics services to the Group’s principal Kazakhstani operating divisions, as well as to third parties. Operations include freight forwarding, wagon repair services and railway construction and repair services, as well as a railway transfer and reloading terminal on the Kazakhstan-China border. ERG is a large freight forwarder and railroad operator in Central Asia, providing international logistics for all Eurasian-based Group operations and rail construction and repair services for the Kazakhstani state rail company.

We use cookies to provide you with a better and more personalised experience when browsing our website. If you continue to browse the site without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information about how we use cookies, click here.

Divisions

Eurasian Resources Group opère à travers six divisions et bénéficie du soutien d'un service de ventes et de marketing centralisé pour la vente de produits au Kazakhstan et en Russie, en Chine et au Japon, en Europe, en Afrique, au Moyen-Orient et aux États-Unis. Son positionnement géographique lui permet par ailleurs de tirer parti des marchés de croissance.

Certaines activités sont avant tout destinées à supporter les opérations dans les métaux, y compris la production électrique, l'exploitation minière et le transport, mais ces activités sont également la clé visant à répondre aux besoins des partenaires commerciaux du Groupe dans les secteurs de l'énergie et de la logistique.

kamen

Ferroalliages

kamen

Minerai de fer

kamen

Alumine et
aluminium

kamen

Autres
non ferreux

kamen

Énergie

 

La Division Énergie couvre l'exploitation minière de charbon vapeur, la transformation en vue de la production de produits de coke et de semi-coke et la production électrique. Au Kazakhstan, ERG est l'un des plus grands fournisseurs d'électricité et producteurs de charbon et de semi-coke. La division assure l'approvisionnement énergétique des principales divisions opérationnelles et tierces parties d'ERG.

kamen

Logistique

La Division Logistique fournit des services de transport et de logistique aux principales divisions opérationnelles et tierces parties du Groupe au Kazakhstan. Ses opérations incluent l'expédition de marchandises, les services de réparation de wagons et la construction et les services de réparation des chemins de fer, ainsi qu'un terminal de transfert et de rechargement ferroviaire à la frontière entre le Kazakhstan et la Chine. ERG est un grand acteur de l'expédition de marchandises et des chemins de fer en Asie centrale, assurant la logistique internationale de l'ensemble des opérations du Groupe en Eurasie ainsi que la construction ferroviaire et les services de réparation pour la compagnie ferroviaire nationale au Kazakhstan.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre site Internet. Si vous continuez à parcourir le site sans modifier vos paramètres, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, cliquez ici..